Gossip Adda - Extracting Moral Out of Gossip https://gossipadda.com/rss.xml en I asked God... https://gossipadda.com/i-asked-god <span>I asked God...</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/01/2017 - 19:09</span> Mon, 01 May 2017 13:39:51 +0000 akumarjain 13 at https://gossipadda.com Will and Surrender https://gossipadda.com/will-and-surrender <span>Will and Surrender</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/24/2017 - 19:50</span> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:20:10 +0000 akumarjain 16 at https://gossipadda.com What goes around comes around https://gossipadda.com/what-goes-around-comes-around <span>What goes around comes around</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Fri, 04/21/2017 - 21:00</span> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:30:49 +0000 akumarjain 29 at https://gossipadda.com Missing Silverplate https://gossipadda.com/missing-silverplate <span>Missing Silverplate</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:43</span> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:13:51 +0000 akumarjain 17 at https://gossipadda.com Never Judge Anyone https://gossipadda.com/never-judge-anyone <span>Never Judge Anyone</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Sat, 04/15/2017 - 23:07</span> Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:37:28 +0000 akumarjain 15 at https://gossipadda.com Interesting Facts About A B C and D https://gossipadda.com/interesting-facts-about-b-c-and-d <span>Interesting Facts About A B C and D</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Thu, 04/13/2017 - 18:39</span> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:09:38 +0000 akumarjain 7 at https://gossipadda.com Learn How to Manage Your Time https://gossipadda.com/learn-how-manage-your-time <span>Learn How to Manage Your Time</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Thu, 04/13/2017 - 12:01</span> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:31:38 +0000 akumarjain 32 at https://gossipadda.com Potatoes, eggs and coffee https://gossipadda.com/potatoes-eggs-and-coffee <span>Potatoes, eggs and coffee</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/12/2017 - 18:57</span> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:27:18 +0000 akumarjain 38 at https://gossipadda.com Happy Mans Day (Which will never come) https://gossipadda.com/happy-mans-day-which-will-never-come <span>Happy Mans Day (Which will never come)</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/10/2017 - 15:08</span> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:38:45 +0000 akumarjain 36 at https://gossipadda.com There are worse things in life https://gossipadda.com/there-are-worse-things-life <span>There are worse things in life</span> <span><span>akumarjain</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/10/2017 - 14:12</span> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:42:21 +0000 akumarjain 25 at https://gossipadda.com